Happy 2nd Birthday!

Standard

Yep.  My son just turned two.  He’s into the whole Cars, Thomas the Train and Diego Themes.  Right now, Cars takes priority.  So in granting his one request to have Cayke on his birthday…I made him this home-made Cars birthday cake!  It’s just a regular sheet of cake.  I looked online for decorating ideas, decorated it with store bought icing and took Cars that we bought him at Walmart.  He loved it!  I need to practice on the ribbons and the text.  I suck at writing with icing.  Practice makes perfect.


Leave a Reply

