More Pillowcase Dresses!

Standard

I just love making these dresses.  Landry will have tons of them and backpacks to match!  Here’s the one I made Landry.  Although I didn’t measure correctly, the dress looks cute hanging up in her room.  Am making her another one today to wear to Gamme’s work this week.  We are going to Oklahoma for the day to see my step mom (haven’t seen her since my Dad passed away).  Looking forward to seeing her, just not his empty chair. 😦


Send me pictures if you have other cool ideas!  What a great idea and oh such good gifts.

Leave a Reply

