Easy A-Line Dress 3 Mos

Standard

I found a VERY cool website this last week.  The dress started out as a cute wrap dress and then I re-did the pattern.  Here’s what it looked like. 🙂
So I got the recipe for a wrap around dress at http://smashedpeasandcarrots.blogspot.com/.  I took the dress and re-did it because her recipe didn’t fit my little one.  Well, it did but it kept falling off her shoulders.  Not great for a 3 month old baby.  So I took it and made straps to hold it on her instead.  It turned out really cute.  Email me if you want the directions.



One response »

  1. My mom used to make these for us in the olden days. I’m gonna bet she still has the pattern too. I’m only 46. What perfect summer wear. She’s a gorgeous model too!

Leave a Reply

