A-Line Dress 3 Month Pattern

Standard

Okay so I figured I would give you the recipe for this little dress I made a couple days ago.  Sorry I didn’t post it before.  I’ve looked everywhere for a dress like this online and have come up short.  For a free pattern, it’s just not possible to find.  I made this one up myself from another pattern.  I hope you can use it like I did.  I did, however take in an inch on each side from this because it fit a little big in the arm for my sweet pea!  Here it is:  your should be able to print this out on an 8.5X11 sheet of paper, cut it out and sew!







One response »

Leave a Reply

