Wooden Plaque

Standard

I took a stroll down every Michael’s isle today, looking for the perfect gift for a very special person.  Walking down the “wood” isle, I ran across this little number.  This person recently got a new apartment and what better way to “gift” them than with this.  I’m so happy with it, and so is the hubby.  He like’s it so much that I think I’ll have to make him one now.  I just took the plaque, painted it, mod podged the text, painted it some more and then sharpied the text to make it stand out.  Then took a hanger and attached it to the back.  I really hope they enjoy it.  I had so much fun doing it.

Leave a Reply

