DIY Burlap Runner – Fruits of the Spirit

Standard

3-20140612_154807

Yeah, it’s been a long time coming and I PROMISE I have more for you.  Just give me a few weeks to get back in to the groove.  We started homeschooling this past summer and then went full swing the new school year.  It’s been fun and exciting but I have no time to do anything extra.  I mean it.  So the stuff I’m posting are old crafts but new for you.  So here we go!

I measured my table.  Added 12 inches on either side and figured out how wide I wanted my runner.  Then I printed out different sizes for each “fruit of the spirit” with different fonts.  I took a sharpie, placed it under the runner, traced it and bam!  You have a new and perfect, store looking table runner that YOU created.  Took me about 30 minutes to create.  Have fun with it y’all!

Leave a Reply

